Investiture ceremony
27 July 2018  
A promising new set of leaders were sworn in the presence of Mr A C Manoj Kumar, Sub Inspector of Police. The Head Boy for the year –Sulthan Ashraf and Head Girl –Fathima Nazar took charge along with her team of House captains, sports captains, Discipline in charges, student editor and the prefects.